More Space Junk

I’m in a spaced-out state of mind at the moment and this post just might reflect that…

-this video is a tad long, but awesome (perfect for procrastinating)

-tis the season for boots! boots! boots!

-in anticipation of my favorite holiday

-a different kind of wallflower (had a rare weak moment in bath and body works this afternoon.. long story short, my apartment smells like a frosted cranberry… things could be worse)

-guilty of watching this show and finding it adorable (goodness gracious I can’t even with Oona.. she’s my favorite! This article is a pretty interesting take on the show’s evolution)

and finally,

-two space movies that broadened my horizons ;]

 

Leave a Reply

